The best tickets for real fans!
0 item(s) Total price ₪ 0

Refine by ...

Country

City

Venue

Period

Month

Price

Katy Perry Tickets - International

Event Date Venue Price from  
Katy Perry Saturday, 26 May 2018 26-05-2018 Start 20:00
AmsterdamNL
Ziggo Dome
₪ 407* + Handling costs View tickets
Katy Perry Sunday, 27 May 2018 27-05-2018 Start 20:00
AmsterdamNL
Ziggo Dome
₪ 407* + Handling costs View tickets
Katy Perry Tuesday, 29 May 2018 29-05-2018 Start 20:00
ParisFR
Accorhotels Arena / Bercy
 
Not Available
Katy Perry Wednesday, 30 May 2018 30-05-2018 Start 20:00
ParisFR
Accorhotels Arena / Bercy
₪ 489* + Handling costs View tickets
Katy Perry Monday, 4 June 2018 04-06-2018 Start 19:30
ViennaAT
Stadthalle Vienna
₪ 407* + Handling costs View tickets
Katy Perry Friday, 8 June 2018 08-06-2018 Start 20:00
CopenhagenDK
Royal Arena
 
Not Available
Katy Perry Tuesday, 24 July 2018 24-07-2018 Start 20:00
PerthAU
Perth Arena
 
Not Available
Katy Perry Monday, 30 July 2018 30-07-2018 Start 20:00
AdelaideAU
Entertainment Centre Adelaide
 
Not Available
Katy Perry Thursday, 2 August 2018 02-08-2018 Start 20:00
MelbourneAU
Rod Laver Arena
₪ 613* + Handling costs View tickets
Katy Perry Friday, 3 August 2018 03-08-2018 Start 20:00
MelbourneAU
Rod Laver Arena
₪ 308* + Handling costs View tickets
Katy Perry Monday, 13 August 2018 13-08-2018 Start 20:00
SydneyAU
Qudos Bank Arena
 
Not Available
Katy Perry Tuesday, 14 August 2018 14-08-2018 Start 20:00
SydneyAU
Qudos Bank Arena
 
Not Available
Katy Perry Thursday, 16 August 2018 16-08-2018 Start 20:00
SydneyAU
Qudos Bank Arena
₪ 819* + Handling costs View tickets
Katy Perry Monday, 20 August 2018 20-08-2018 Start 20:00
AucklandNZ
Spark Arena
₪ 448* + Handling costs View tickets
Katy Perry Tuesday, 21 August 2018 21-08-2018 Start 20:00
AucklandNZ
Spark Arena
₪ 679* + Handling costs View tickets
You cannot find the ticket you are looking for? Request tickets for the desired event!
* Onlineticketshop is reseller of tickets. Its offer includes secondary tickets. Tickets are guaranteed in pairs or threes next to each other, unless otherwise stated.

Customers that viewed this page, were also interested in these events: